UK based Ghanaian multi talented gospel musician, minister Peter B. Israel is gearing up to release his maiden Album, dubbed, “Grateful Heart”

The twelve well arranged songs album has titles such as “Reign On Me” , “Siyabonga”, ” His Grace”, “No Other Place”, “Grateful Heart”, “Signs and Wonders”, “Prayer”, “Feeling His Presence”, “None Like You”, ” You Alone”, “Most High God” and “Orkordie” among others.

After the release of his first and second singles, “Greater Love and ” No other Place” respectively this year, He jumps back into the studios to record another spirit filled song for the Christmas with the title “Orkordie

In a video He posted on social media, Minister Peter B. Israel said, “He has sacrificed a lot on this Album and can’t wait to release it on the music stores globally”.

He featured a popular South African Lead Guitarist Kunle Ayo, Ghanaian Drummer Osei Tutu and another South African Bassist Jackson on the “Grateful Heart” Album.

Be the first to get the album on the 30th of November 2019 on all music digital platforms.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here